What I love Wednesday {no. 6}

A lovely friend gave me this beautiful book for Christmas today. We recently read the novel, The Language of Flowers by Vanessa Diffenbaugh in our book club {which was a wonderful, wonderful book FYI}.

Thank you Miss Amanda! I really love it and can’t wait to sit down and read through it. I also loved the beautiful inscription of feverfew, water lily and freesia she included inside the front cover.

Come and link up with us for

lollipops

and tell us what you’re loving!

5 thoughts on “What I love Wednesday {no. 6}

  1. Silver Threads of Happiness says:

    How wonderful! A good friend brought the book by Vaessa Diffenbaugh in to me at hospital and I got really involved in it, except then my brain got friend and I had to start it again (twice!!) before I could work out what was happening. Still loved it though 🙂

    Like

  2. Lisa Brown says:

    What a beautiful book! It seems like gorgeous books like that are hard to find! And, great meme! I’m saving it in my favorites… and hopefully I’ll post some of my own things I love 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

