purr… an open letter to T2

purr

Dear T2,

Just writing to say I had a lovely time in your Highpoint store this afternoon. I picked up a “Purr Mug“. Unfortunately when I took it out of the bag to unwrap it from the swathes of protective tissue paper you had wrapped it in, the cup was upside down and the lid (the reason I purchased it in the first place) fell from my grasp and smashed all over my kitchen floor. Is there any chance I can get a new lid?

Kylie xoxo

 

Edit: later that week… a large black box, filled to the brim with further swathes of orange tissue paper arrived on my doorstop and inside? one new mug, complete with lid! Thank you T2. You are the bomb!

 

 

Posted in: tea

Leave a Reply

