warm fuzzy feelings – printable

I remember coming across this little saying on someone’s IG feed and it really stuck with me. I decided it might be fun to put together a little A5 printable to share, because who doesn’t love some warm fuzzies?

Find the download HERE and print onto some card for your very own reminder! I’ve even made one in purple because it reminded me so much of the lovely team at Purple Soup who help run our HFV family camp each year.

Warm Fuzzy - Blue

Warm Fuzzies A5 Printable – Blue

 

Leave a Reply

